To Do Lists

I don’t know about you, but I have notebooks full of lists! I love the satisfaction of crossing things off my lists… even if it’s something like eating lunch! Here are some cute lists and ideas to keep you on track.

Next to Heaven:  To Do List/Menu Planning

My Everything and Nothing:  Vintage Butterfly To Do List

Scrapbooks Etc:  To Do List from Scrapbook Supplies

The Project Girl:  To Do List

Free Printables:  Multi Floral Printable To Do List

The Clay Family Blog:  Kitchen Command Center

Whatever Dee Dee Wants:  Kids’ Chore Jar (share the wealth on that to-do list!)

via Pinterest

Hopefully this will help get your To Do Lists in check!

1 Comment

Filed under Crafts, Organizing

One response to “To Do Lists

  1. caronedmunds

    Thanks so much for the mention Lindsey – it is much appreciated! I love your blog – Have a great 2012.
    Warm regards,
    Caron (My Everything & Nothing)

Leave a Reply

