There’s no place like home

Yesterday I returned from a weeklong conference in Chicago. Let me emphasize L-O-N-G. So much sitting. And no husband 😦

But when I got back, I found these waiting for me…

A very happy dog

New garden harvest (thank goodness Logan watered the garden while I was gone)

Target gift card–I had problems with my Red Card so they sent me a gift card to apologize. How great is that!

Yoga mat-much needed after so much sitting

And the best part! This guy–missed him the most…

…who brought me the new North Face coat. I’ll be toasty warm this winter!

There’s no place like home!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

