Meal Planning and Grocery Lists

I must admit, as much as I like cooking dinner, I hate planning dinners and going to the grocery store. I do a big shopping trip the first weekend of the month and then pick up produce throughout the month. I’ve worked out a very simplistic system, but I like these lists to make it a little easier! Next month…

Infarrantly Creative:  Grocery List Tear Off Pad

Craft Sew Create:  Menu Planner with Shopping List

Therapeutic Crafting:  Menu Planning

Not Quite Susie:  Grocery List

Oh So Chichi!:  Menu Planning Board

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking, Organizing

Leave a Reply

