Cleaning Schedule

Every year, I promise that I’ll deep clean my house. And every year, I get a good start and then fizzle out. But 2012…

I found this idea for a Deep Cleaning schedule on Two Things in Common (from Pinterest, of course!).

I liked her idea, but this list needed a little tweaking for us. Especially since there’s a baby coming in March! I’m debating between deep cleaning one room per month or deep cleaning one specific thing each month. Regardless, I’m starting January and February with my 40 Bags in 40 Days Challenge, so I have until March to decide!

Cleaning Schedule One Area at a Time

Cleaning Schedule Room By Room

I’ve attached my lists so you can modify it to fit your life. Happy Cleaning!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

