Granola Bars

I love granola bars. In fact, they’re probably my favorite food… well those and ice cream!

I’ve been pinning different granola bar recipes for awhile. I haven’t actually made any of these, but maybe sharing the recipes here will inspire me to try some of them!

Granola Bars by Cooking Channel

No Bake Chewy Granola Bars by Back to the Cutting Board

Katie’s Granola Bars by Kitchen Stewardship

Crunchy Good-For-You Granola Bars by Brown Eyed Baker

Chocolate Granola Bars by The Marathon Mom 

via Pinterest

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking

Leave a Reply

