3 Years Ago…

I married my best friend. And it’s been a great start of a lifetime together!

And while I like the idea of scrapbooking,  it’s still something I’m not great at getting around to. Case and point–I’m celebrating my 3 year wedding anniversary, and I still haven’t put together a memory book from it. So when I got a free photo book from Shutterfly, I decided it was finally a perfect time to put together our wedding book. This was so fun, because I got to relieve all those great memories from our wedding.

Here’s a glimpse of some of my favorite pages. (Sorry that the pictures are kind of wonky–the scanner and I weren’t agreeing!)

I love you, honey!

*********************************

If you’re interested in seeing the rest of the book, here’s the Shutterfly link.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

