Trying It Again

I’ve missed blogging… Each weekend I say I’m going to sew or craft or blog. And then Monday comes and I haven’t gotten any of that done! Those two days seem to fly by.

And so much of it’s spent with my little bug! She’s gotten so big and is learning so much. So instead of posting about the couple of projects I’ve been working on, I thought I’d update you on Emily (because I’m just a little crazy about her!)

Day 1

1 Month Old

2 Months Old

3 Months Old

4 Months Old

5 Months Old

6 Months Old

Emily can now roll over three times in a row, sit up, blow raspberries, pull herself up, and scootch. Laugh, suck her toes, eat cereal (not avocado, she thinks it’s gross), starting to splash in her bath. Seriously, I adore this little girl!

*****************

And next week I’ll post one of the projects I’ve made for her!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Baby

One response to “Trying It Again

  1. Judy

    Linds, I really enjoyed this post the most! Emily is a joy to watch (through your photographs).. I miss the lunchtime talks!

Leave a Reply

