Creative Collections: Paint Chip Projects

With all the time I spend on the computer during late night feedings, I’ve come across some really great ideas on Pinterest. And by finding those great ideas, I’ve also found some great new blogs. So I’ve decided that on Wednesdays, I’m going to collect some of my favorite ideas around a theme in a series called Creative Collections. Hopefully some of these projects spark an idea in you… or at the very least, introduce you to some great new blogs!

**********************************

It seems that lots of people are finding new uses for paint chips. Besides choosing paint… Which makes sense since they’re free, come in tons of colors, and did I mention free?

Paint Chip Art by Angelina la Dawn Tomato

Ikea Clock Makeover by Kojo Designs

Bookmarks by Bella Carta

Paint Sample Notebooks by Whimsy Love 

Paint Chip Greeting Cards by Chica and Jo

Paint Chip Calendar by Sew Fantastic

So easy!

1 Comment

Filed under Crafts, Repurposing

One response to “Creative Collections: Paint Chip Projects

  1. I am in love with the clock…so doing that!

Leave a comment