Creative Collections: Play Room Storage

Ahh, toys. It seems that they’re slowly taking over. And our cute little house doesn’t have tons of closet space, so we’re all about creative solutions!

**************************************

Old Dresser as Toy Storage by BHG

Why yes, something like this will be in my living room when I find a good dresser. Maybe with clear bins though.

Why yes, something like this will be in my living room when I find a good dresser. Maybe with clear bins though.

Organizing Craft Supplies by Something To Do
038

Stuffed Animal Swing by It’s Always Autumn
stuffedanimalstorage1

Peek-A-Boo Toy Sack by Make It Pefect
IMG_8767_2

Fabric Storage Bins by Make It and Love It
IMG_1591-670x502

Spice Racks as Book Storage by Naptime Decorator
DSC_0444

Lego Table by Kojo Designs
IMG_3334-001

And just because I love labels…

Toy Storage Labels by Confessions of a Slacker Mom
tags-sample-231x300

Printable Toy Tub Labels by Childhood 101
toy-labels-page-1a

2 Comments

Filed under Decorating, Organizing, Repurposing

2 responses to “Creative Collections: Play Room Storage

  1. I cannot wait until my little one has a playroom that I can decorate and organizing!! These are some seriously cute ideas!

  2. I’m excited to make that Lego table someday…like when Legos aren’t a choking hazard! 🙂

Leave a comment