Creative Collections: St. Patrick’s Day

I just realized that while I’m making lists, decorations, and food for Emily’s party, everyone else is looking to St. Patrick’s Day. So tapping into my Irish roots, here are some crafts, desserts, and recipes to celebrate this weekend!

Corned Beef and Cabbage by Recipe.com
3901d15ac486eb4cfe26c9548250d5a7

Beef Irish Stew by Noble Pig
P1140576x1

Irish Soda Bread by Plain Chicken
IMG_3015

Thin Mint Puppy Chow by Shugary Sweets
thin-mint-puppy-chow-4

Handprint Rainbow by Fun Family Crafts
st.-pats-handprint-rainbow-400x533

Shamrock Wreath by Spare Time Sanity
DSC_0596

Shamrock Hat by Alpha Mom
paperplatehats_3

*************

And now back to my Hungry Caterpillar party planning. On Sunday, I’ll switch to St. Patrick’s Day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking, Crafts

Leave a comment