Mother’s Day Gift Ideas

Mother’s Day is just around the corner! In my many hours around the house, I’ve found lots of great ideas of things to make for moms.

Monogram Mug from Design Mom

Picture Flower Pots from The Daily Craziness
(There’s no actual tutorial here–just Modge Podge copies of pictures onto your flower pot.)

Craft Caddy for Under the Sycamore

Apothecary Jars by Mine for the Making

Casserole Carrier by 2 Little Hooligans

Glass Etching by Make It and Love It

Anthropologie Inspired Necklace by Kojo Designs

Don’t forget about these posts from the 12 Gifts of Christmas series!
*Sugar Scrubs
*Tablecloth and Napkins
*Scarves
*Women’s Bags

2 Comments

Filed under Crafts

2 responses to “Mother’s Day Gift Ideas

  1. Eric R

    Hi Lindsey- glad to see someone else that likes glass etching. I run a website about glass etching and was wondering if you would be interested in trying out my free stencils.Would you be interested? Please let me know by email. Thanks-Eric

    • I have to be honest, I haven’t done glass etching in quite awhile. I just love the look of that project. I’d be more than happy to try your stencils (but if you want someone with more experience, I understand!).

Leave a comment