Quick Christmas Presents

As hard as I try, every year I’m still scrambling to finish up Christmas shopping/making right until the very end. And often, that’s because those hard-to-buy-for people on my list are still troubling me. So I’ve been searching Pinterest for ideas and have come across some great ideas for last minute gifts. Easy, fast, but still thoughtful. Perfect for this busy time!

Mason Jar Soap Dispenser by Park House Love
mason-jar-soap-dispenser

Glitter Dipped Mug by White House Black Shutters
IMG_3148

Tea Wreath by KoJo Designs
IMG_4264-001

Cardigan Embellishment by The Sisters Four
cropped cardi

Mustache Glasses by No. 2 Pencil
diy-mustache-glass-3

For Kids:

Lego Tray by That’s My Letter
legotrayversion2

Doll Diapers by Bee in My Bonnet
christmas sewing 067

Magnetic Pattern Blocks by Make It and Love It
magnetic-pattern-blocks-6

Cardboard Castle by Mer Mag
7264330114_e98727c077_z

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Sewing

Leave a comment